BANORA POINT HIGH SCHOOL STAFF LIST 2016

PRINCIPAL Mr Greg Smith (Principal)	CREATIVE AND PERFORMING ARTS Ms Jasmine Duncalfe (CAPA & SRC Co-ordinator) Ms Ingrid Green (SRC Co-ordinator)
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Mr Christopher Randle (years 10,11,12) Mr Luke Bristow (years 7,8,9)	Mr Russ Timbs Ms Tracy Gee Ms Kerry Williams
ENGLISH Ms Marelda McLean (Relieving Head Teacher) Mr Adi Lengyel (Year 8 & Boys Advisor) Ms Louise Nizette Mr Trent White Ms May O'Connell HSIE Mrs Sonya Harley (Head Teacher) Mr Vincent Duff (Year 12 Advisor) Mr Robert Brown	PD/H/PE Mr Joshua Edwards (Head Teacher) Mr Terry Simpson Mr Jason Smith Mr Nathan Williams Miss Chantell Dooley (Year 7 Advisor) MATHEMATICS Mrs Jennifer Smith (Head Teacher) Mr Darren Bodell (Year 11 Advisor) Mr Mark Hey
Mrs Kim Clurey Mr Duane Galle Ms Kate Campbell	Mrs Brydie Sheehan Mr Oskar Chikosh
LIBRARY Mr Bruce McConachy Mrs Lyn Swaddle CAREERS Ms Jessica Dreyer	LaST Ms Anna Duong Mrs Kim Verhoeven PROACTIVE INTERVENTION TEAM Mr Doug Fewings Mrs Rachael Reeves
SCIENCE Mr Lachlan Klose (Head Teacher) Mr Jonathon Pentecost Mr John Leighton Mr Mark Mackenzie Mr Peter Todoroski	TECHNOLOGY & APPLIED STUDIES Mrs Jennifer Clancy (Head Teacher) Mr Robin Fleming Mr Ian Williams Mr Andrew Smith Mrs Shelley Naughton (Girls Advisor)
LANGUAGES Ms Sheridan Hargreaves (Year 10 Advisor)	SCHOOL COUNSELLOR Ms Sandra Parker
SPECIAL EDUCATION Ms Deborah Johnson (Head Teacher) Mrs Bridie Beard Mrs Justine Hazell Mrs Adela Melinz Mrr Rachael Reeves School Learning Support Officers Mr Ray O'Mara Mrs Roseanne Bondin-Bates Mrs Lynette Spencer Ms Sue Eitz Mrs Lisa Alman Mrs Cindy Gray Mrs Sharmaine Brewer Mr Robert Berserik	SUPPORT STAFF Ms Denice Hardie (Administration Manager) Ms Stacey Bech (Administration) Mrs Donna Outridge (Administration) Mrs Natalie Swaddle (Administration) Ms Hanah M'Kery (Administration) Mrs Lyn Bannatyne (Science) Mrs Debra Sandstrom (Food Tech.) Mr Don Drummond (General Assistant) TSO Michael Quinane