Tweed 5

Collaborating to improve student opportunities and outcomes

Telephone07 5524 3007

The Tweed5 (T5) community of schools is a benchmark model of school collaboration involving 5 NSW Department of Education High Schools located in the Tweed area. Their purpose is to improve student outcomes and build staff capacity.

The five schools that collaborate for this comunity of schools are: